Meet The Team

Meet the Team

None

Mark Payne

President

mark@mphomes.net

Tom Beckham

Chief Financial Officer

tbeckham@mphomes.net

Michaela Williamson

Receptionist

michaelaw@mphomes.net

None

Jennifer Ramsey

Office Manager

jennifer@mphomes.net

None

Jamie Pruitt

Sales Manager

Jamie@mphomes.net

None

Kristi Adkins

Sales & Marketing

kristia@mphomes.net

None

Bryce Pruitt

Warranty Supervisor

brycep@mphomes.net

Ashley Britton

Design & Drafting

ashleyb@mphomes.net

None

Dennis Haney

Estimating

dennis@mphomes.net

None

Shane Walker

Construction Manager

shanew@mphomes.net

None

Donnie Harvel

Construction Superintendent

donnieh@mphomes.net

Scott Hearne

Construction Superintendent

scotth@mphomes.net